sulymanqardash:

#Project50Kabul Farduws Hashemy is 25 years old. He has been working in the flower shop of Shahre Naw in Kabul for 5 years, but the shop has been operating for 35 years as their family business. #people #portrait #kabul #afghanistan #flowers #nature

sulymanqardash:

#Project50Kabul
Farduws Hashemy is 25 years old. He has been working in the flower shop of Shahre Naw in Kabul for 5 years, but the shop has been operating for 35 years as their family business. #people #portrait #kabul #afghanistan #flowers #nature

Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Saturday, November 9, 2013
Thursday, August 29, 2013
Friday, April 19, 2013
Tuesday, April 16, 2013









Afghan children watch through a window frame as the director of the World Food Program visits their school in the village of Yakawlang near Bamyan, June 27, 2002. The WFP helped to improve their school, and have numerous other projects in the village.© Natalie Behring Photographyhttp://www.nataliebehring.com/
Afghan children watch through a window frame as the director of the World Food Program visits their school in the village of Yakawlang near Bamyan, June 27, 2002. The WFP helped to improve their school, and have numerous other projects in the village.

© Natalie Behring Photography
http://www.nataliebehring.com/
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Thursday, April 11, 2013
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Sunday, April 7, 2013
Saturday, April 6, 2013

Farzana Wahidy, a photographer based in Afghanistan, is working on a project about the daily lives of Afghan women. “In this photo you see this destroyed building, but life is going on and this happy young couple is getting married.”x

Farzana Wahidy, a photographer based in Afghanistan, is working on a project about the daily lives of Afghan women. “In this photo you see this destroyed building, but life is going on and this happy young couple is getting married.”
x

Thursday, April 4, 2013

afghanistaninphotos:

Afghan refugee girls in the slum area - outskirts of Islamabad, Pakistan

 
1 of 7
Next page