Friday, September 6, 2013
Saturday, August 10, 2013










Two Adorable and shy kids playing with their dolls, every time i see their smile in the photo i hear the giggling they were making and hiding their faces from the camera.Photo Credit: Nazir Ekhlass
Two Adorable and shy kids playing with their dolls, every time i see their smile in the photo i hear the giggling they were making and hiding their faces from the camera.

Photo Credit: Nazir Ekhlass

Wednesday, August 7, 2013


A young boy laughs in the hands of his father at a sheep and goat market as families buy what will be their Eid meal/sacrafice for tomorrow. (Kabul, Afghanistan / 7 August, 2013)












©  THE GO-BETWEEN GOAT

A young boy laughs in the hands of his father at a sheep and goat market as families buy what will be their Eid meal/sacrafice for tomorrow. (Kabul, Afghanistan / 7 August, 2013)

Saturday, June 8, 2013
Monday, May 20, 2013
Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Thursday, May 2, 2013

An Afghan girl carries a child on her back on the outskirts of Herat, on April 9, 2013. (Aref Karimi/AFP/Getty Images) #

An Afghan girl carries a child on her back on the outskirts of Herat, on April 9, 2013. (Aref Karimi/AFP/Getty Images) #

Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Monday, March 18, 2013
Friday, March 15, 2013
Children in Kabul


Children at a orphanage in Kabul, Afghanistan.
After hundreds (or even thousands) of years of war in Afghanistan, it’s not surprising that there’s a lot of orphans in Afghanistan. Most of the children in this orphanage had been picked up on the street, and was happy for the better life the orphanage could give them.


EivindNitter

Children in Kabul

Children at a orphanage in Kabul, Afghanistan.

After hundreds (or even thousands) of years of war in Afghanistan, it’s not surprising that there’s a lot of orphans in Afghanistan. Most of the children in this orphanage had been picked up on the street, and was happy for the better life the orphanage could give them.

EivindNitter

Thursday, March 7, 2013
Sunday, March 3, 2013
Friday, March 1, 2013
 
1 of 5
Next page